Meet Our Team

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. About Us
  4. chevron_right
  5. Meet Our Team

The AFI Management Board consists of elected representatives from member companies. All Board Members can offer advice to members based on their expertise.

Pete Clark, CEO

Cameron Glanvill, Chairman


Adam Binns

Chris Hackett

John Smith

Dominique Stevenson

John Cudlipp

Danny Knight

Steve Whittle

Mark Evans

Mark Copeland