UK Fencing Awards Judges

The UK Fencing Awards 2023 Judges

Andy Williams
Director, AJS Training

Bruce Dickinson
Product Manager, DuraPost by Birkdale

Stuart Mills
Sales Manager, McVeigh Parker

Stewart Plant
Head of Marketing, Zaun

Hugh Bennett
Sales Manager, CLD Physical Security Systems

Andrew Buxton
Director of Sales Marketing, IAE

Tim Stewart
Design and Innovation Director, Blok ‘N’ Mesh

John Tonge
UK & Ireland Installations Manager, Blok ‘N’ Mesh

Jimmy Anson
General Manager, Saferoad VRS

Steve Hill
Senior Training & Compliance Officer, DHF

Ian Law
Perimeter Systems

Karen Chiles
Network Rail

Pete Clark

Chris Hackett
Chairman, AFI/Commercial Director, Binns Fencing

Mark Evans
MJ Evans

Adam Binns
Binns Fencing

Dominique Stevenson
Littlewood Fencing

Sam Murphy
Topan Fencing

Danny Knight
Knight Fencing

Cameron Glanvill
Pembury Fencing

John Cudlipp
Saferoad VRS

John Smith